О платформе EasyPlatform

EasyPlatform предлагает автоматизированные программатик медиа-покупки в качественных болгарских и македонских издателях. С 2006 года наша миссия - ето улучшение отношений между владельцами веб-сайтов и рекламодателями путем создания уникального и эффективного рынка для обеих сторон.

Рекламная платформа EasyPlatform включает в себя множество модулей управления объявлениями и таргетинга, которые помогают издателям и рекламодателям управлять свои рекламные кампании в Интернете и добиться отличных результатов!

Что возможно, используя нашу платформу? Давайте посмотрим ...

Методология оптимизации рекламы, а также возможности таргетинга и отчетности превратили EasyPlatform в предпочтительный маркетинговый инструмент для рекламных агентств и для многих прямых клиентов. Вы можете выбрать один из следующих вариантов рекламы:

Почему клиенты используют нашу технологию?

Наша технологическая инфраструктура соответствует самым строгим стандартам эффективности и стабильности. Мы разработали его, чтобы быть надежным и супер-быстрым. Вот еще несколько деталей:

About EasyPlatform

EasyPlatform offers automated programmatic media buying in numerous quality Bulgarian and Macedonian publishers. Since 2006 our mission is to shrink the relationship divide between web site owners and advertisers by building an unique and efficient marketplace for both sides.

Our advertising platform includes an array of ad management and targeting modules, helping publishers and advertisers to manage, traffic and report on their online advertising campaigns. It is easy enough to use, but powerful enough to produce great results!

What is possible by using our platform? Let's take a look…

The ad optimization methodology, as well as the targeting and reporting abilities turned EasyPlatform into a preferred marketing tool for advertising or digital agencies and for numerous direct advertisers. You can choose from the different advertising options listed below:

Why people use our technology

Our technological infrastructure is standing up to the most demanding standards for effectiveness and stability. We designed it to be reliable and super-fast. Here are some more details about it: